Category Archives: Rome

Pilar Castel -Rome, Italy 2016

ORGANIZER: Pilar Castel CONTACT: pilarcastel@hotmail.it

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Tiziana Colusso, Carmen Petrocelli, and ALTREDIZIONI -Rome, Italy 2016

ORGANIZER: Tiziana Colusso, Carmnen Petrocelli and ALTREDIZIONI CONTACT: info@tizianacolusso.it «Lungo i fiumi di Babilonia, là sedevamo e piangevamo ricordandoci di Sion. Ai salici di quella terra appendemmo le nostre cetre, perché là ci chiedevano parole di canto coloro che ci … Continue reading

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Loriana Lucciarini -Monterosi, Italy 2016

ORGANIZER: loriana lucciarini CONTACT: lorianalucciarini@hotmail.com BLOG:  https://lorianalucciarini.wordpress.com/home/ FACEBOOK EVENT:  https://www.facebook.com/events/1758030414435185/ ARTICLE:   https://lorianalucciarini.wordpress.com/2016/09/13/100-thousand-poets-for-change-anche-questanno-levento-social-sul-web-organizzato-da-questo-blog/   September 24, 2016 100 THOUSAND POETS FOR CHANGE Italy is also joining web online event on this page of Loriana Lucciarini blog and on Facebook at … Continue reading

Posted in Rome | 4 Comments

Agnese Monaco-Rome, Italy 2016

ORGANIZER: Agnese Monaco CONTACT: agnese.emme@hotmail.it 24th September 2016 -100 Thousand Poets for Change (Official) Rome (Italy) – Giornata Mondiale della poesia con Agnese Monaco. Book with better poets called “Giornata Mondiale della Poesia con Agnese Monaco – 100 thousand poets … Continue reading

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Loriana Lucciarini -Rome, Italy 2015

ORGANIZER: Loriana Lucciarini CONTACT: lorianalucciarini@hotmail.com\  

Posted in Rome | 4 Comments

Annamaria Giannini-Rome, Italy 2015

ORGANIZER: Annamaria Giannini CONTACT: annamariagiannini65@gmail.com  

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Agnese Monaco-Rome, Italy 2015

ORGANIZER: Agnese Monaco CONTACT: agnese.emme@hotmail.it

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Federico D’Angelo Di Paola-Rome, Italy 2015

ORGANIZER: Federico D’Angelo Di Paola CONTACT: fedendandi@gmail.com

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Tiziana Colusso-Rome, Italy 2015

Organizer: Tiziana Colusso Contact: colusso@sindacatoscrittori.net

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Arianna Iannascoli -Rome, Italy 2015

Organizer: Arianna Iannascoli Contact: arianna.iannascoli@gmail.com  

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Agnese Monaco-Rome, Italy 2014

ORGANIZER: Agnese Monaco CONTACT: agnese.emme@hotmail.it Agnese Monaco born in Rome in July 1979. Writer, Poet, Painter and musician. Registered to Siae, Dor and Olaf. A graduate in Letters h.c. She wrote books of poetry, novels, Fables, musical texts, working with big names of Italian … Continue reading

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Domenico Alvino-Rome, Italy 2014

ORGANIZER: Domenico Alvino CONTACT: d.alvino@libero.it

Posted in Rome | 1 Comment

Raffaela Ruju-Trieste, Italy 2014

ORGANIZER: Raffaela Ruja CONTACT: raffaela.erre@libero.it

Posted in Rome, Trieste | Leave a comment

Annamaria Giannini-Rome, Italy 2014

ORGANIZER: Annamaria Giannini CONTACT: annamariagiannini65@gmail.com

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Ilaria Catastini-Albeggi Edizioni-Rome, Italy

Organizer: Ilaria Catastini Contact: albeggi@libero.it Saturday, september 28th, at 4 pm, in the gardens, the Childrens’ Museum of Rome Explora is hosting worldwide initiative “100 Thousand Poets for Change” with a free poetry workshop for childrens 6 to 12 years, … Continue reading

Posted in Rome | 4 Comments

Olga Campofreda-Rome, Italy

Organizer: Olga Campofreda Contact: olga.campofreda@gmail.com The Revolutionary Poets Brigade is performing in Rome at 7 p.m. at Circolo degli Artisti, Via Casilina Vecchia, 42. We are guests of Genius Loci Festival.

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment

Tiziana Colusso-Rome, Italy

Organizer: Tiziana Colusso Contact: colusso@sindacatoscrittori.net

Posted in Rome | Leave a comment