Category Archives: SWEDEN

Coordina: Mario Castro (Representant of Liceo Poético de Benidorm SENSUS, Stockholm , Sweden Stockholm, Sweden​ 2017

ORGANIZER:  Mario Castro (Representant of Liceo Poético de Benidorm in Stockholm, Sweden​

Posted in Stockholm | Leave a comment

Calin Lundin-Stockholm, Sweden 2016

ORGANIZER:Calin Lundin CONTACT: calin.lundin@gmail.com

Posted in Stockholm | Leave a comment

ESTOCOLMO, SUECIA – Sábado 24 de septiembre – Coordinó Mario Castro Navarrete, Delegado del Liceo Poético de Benidorm en Estocolmo, Suecia

ESTOCOLMO, SUECIA – Sábado 24 de septiembre – Coordinó Mario Castro Navarrete, Delegado del Liceo Poético de Benidorm en Estocolmo, Suecia  

Posted in Stockholm | Leave a comment

Mario Castro Navarrete – Liceo Poético de Benidorm (Stockholm, Sweden) 2015

ORGANIZER: Mario Castro Navarrete – Liceo Poético de Benidorm (Stockholm, Sweden) CONTACT: mario.castro.n@gmail.com

Posted in Stockholm | Leave a comment

Bengt O Björklund- Stockholm, Sweden 2014

ORGANIZER: Bengt O Björklund CONTACT: andrasidanbob@gmail.com

Posted in Stockholm | Leave a comment

Charles Cockburn-Malmo, Sweden (Musicians for Change) 2014

Organizer: Charles Cockburn-on Malmo, Sweden & Copenhagen, Denmark Contact: cockburn.charles@gmail.com

Posted in Malmo | Leave a comment

Malmo, Sweden (Musicians for Change) 2012

Organizer: Charles Cockburn-on Malmo, Sweden & Copenhagen, Denmark Contact: cockburn.charles@gmail.com 1:30pm 100 Thousand Artistes for Change – Inkonst In Collaboration with Gallerinatten and Black Box Disco Klubb FEATURING THE JANGLETONES AND RENOWNED PHOTOGRAPHER JAN OLOFFSON Go Green. Go Party. Celebrate … Continue reading

Posted in Malmo | 1 Comment

100 Thousand Puppeteers for Change-Gotheborg, Sweden

Organizer: Kristin Friis Contact: kristin@aha-teatern.se

Posted in Gotheborg | Leave a comment

Lund, Sweden

Organizer: Cecilia Persson Contact: cecilia67persson@hotmail.se

Posted in Lund | Leave a comment

Kristiandstad, Sweden

Organizer:  Marcus Malmsten Contact: marcus64@hotmail.com

Posted in Kristiandstad | Leave a comment